

P 07 55 346 077

E <u>pdbsurf@slsqpointdanger.com.au</u>
W <u>www.slsqpointdanger.com.au</u>

TO	PDB CLUBS
FROM	TONY CARLE – DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTS
DATE	14 SEPTEMBER 2020
RE	2020/2021 POINT DANGER BRANCH REPRESENTATIVE TEAM

On behalf of SLSQ Point Danger Branch I am delighted to announce the 2020/2021 Point Danger Branch Representative Team, Team Staff and Officials.

We wish the competitors all the best for their training and competition.

## **REPRESENTATIVE TEAM STAFF**

POSITION	NAME		
Team Manager	John Brennan		
Coaches Sam Dick, Murray Seaton, Guy Andrews, Callum Taylor Jones, Emma Jackson			
Age Group Managers	U17 – TBC	U15 – TBC	
	U14 – TBC	U13 – TBC	
Uniforms/Administration	Rachael Clark		

## **OFFICIALS**

OFFICIALS				
Name	Club			
TBC	TBC			

UNDER 13 COMPETITORS							
Name	Club	Name	Club				
Tiki Calliste	Tugun	Vern Winter	Currumbin				
Luna Piazza	Tugun	Heath Parmenter	Tugun				
Indiana Crawford	TH&C	Jonah Saywell	Currumbin				
Georgie Seaton	Tugun	Zane Glore	Palm Beach				
Ella James	TH&C	Daniel Holdway	TH&C				
Milla Zvatora	Tugun	Zai Hunnybunn	Palm Beach				
UNDER 14 COMPETITORS							
Name	Club	Name	Club				
Lily Alford	TH&C	Jax Damro	Tallebudgera				
Abbey Carter	Tallebudgera	Oliver Dillon	Tugun				
Allie Hughes	Tugun	Barlow Telford	TH&C				
Lilli Hodge	Tugun	Jake Stanborough	Rainbow Bay				
Izzy Boucher	TH&C	Will Norling	Tallebudgera				
Aleah Stringer	Currumbin	Ben Cervenak	Tallebudgera				
UNDER 15 COMPETITORS							
Name	Club	Name	Club				
Savannah Murdocca	Currumbin	Herb Winter	Currumbin				
Elli Harriden	TH&C	Jay Hyland	Currumbin				
Allana Glowaski	Tallebudgera	Archie Mulkerrins	Tugun				
Alana Picton	Palm Beach	Cimarron Crawford	TH&C				
Lily McClure	TH&C	Riley Brennan	Currumbin				
Kailee Parmenter	Currumbin	Jack Stringer	Currumbin				
UNDER 17 COMPETITORS							
Name	Club	Name	Club				
Michaela Evans	TH&C	Vincent Whatmough	Currumbin				
Jayda Hughes	Tugun	Callum Brennan	Currumbin				
Sophie Jordan	Pacific	Jack Everleigh	Currumbin				
Elli Steel	Rainbow Bay	Tom Cervenak	Tallebudgera				
Samantha Jennings	Palm Beach	Hugh Munro	Currumbin				
Jazmin Graham	TH&C	Lucas Berezwick	Currumbin				

Congratulations to all team members, team staff and team officials for the 2020/2021 Representative Team.

